The Department of Environment and Natural Resources through the Environmental Management Bureau-Solid Waste Management Division presented Special Recognition to three (3) NCR LGUs with Innovations on ESWM Implementation last January 27, 2018 as part of the culmination activity of the 4th Eco Waste Management Expo in celebration of RA9003 and Zero Waste Month at the ABS-CBN Vertis Tent.  In the photo from left to right are: Mr. Isabelo Mojica and Mr. Bernardo Amurao, CENRO Paranaque City, Mr. Jesen Balingit of EPWMD Quezon City and Mr. Boni Florece, Ms. Josephine Bantilan and  Jordene Antonio of SWMD Pasig City.